Photo Roundup: Celebrity Kids On Social Media

melissa-gorga

We’re winding down the week with an overload of adorable! We’ve gathered up some of the best social media snaps shared by celebrity parents this week. From David Arquette‘s son cuddling with a sweet pup to the Lachey family showing their love of Frozen, we have all the cute photos! Take a look below! Tell us which ones are your favorites.

Above: Real Housewives of New Jersey star Melissa Gorga twins with her daughter, Antonia.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BMWmxjihdnK/?taken-by=giulianarancic

My granny, my babe and me. ❤️

A photo posted by Brooklyn Decker (@brooklyndecker) on

 

Had an Incredible Halloween with these jokers!

A photo posted by Josh Duhamel (@joshduhamel) on

#lincolnmarshallmarroquin

A photo posted by Javi Marroquin (@javim9) on

Nothing better than coming home and getting in bed with my Smushkins! #dashieledan #happymommy #ladiary

A photo posted by Milla Jovovich (@millajovovich) on

 

Happy "Frozen" Halloween! Love, The Lacheys ❄️

A photo posted by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on

Besos de chocolate… #MariachiBrunch #GiaAndNico

A photo posted by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BMSd5RgAj8K/?taken-by=tameramowrytwo

Little morning visit with my nephew / my sister @kimrichards11 's grandson! I'm in love ! ❤️

A photo posted by Kyle Richards Umansky (@kylerichards18) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BMRXjgXAmLb/?taken-by=audrinapatridge

 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BMC6jz0hC8D/?taken-by=bsmp2

https://www.instagram.com/p/BMWe3sIAJ6Z/?taken-by=jwoww

 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BMROctVgfkk/?taken-by=jessicaduckwife

I'm calling the adorable police this is out of control. #bassethound #rescuedogs #love

A photo posted by David Arquette (@davidarquette) on

 

Top Photo Credit: Instagram

 

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.